Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Once again someone tells me a prime Tyson would beat a prime Ali. Now I have facts to why Ali would win?

I can't see a Prime Tyson making it past four with a Prime Ali. Look at Mike and Muhhamed when the reached their primes. a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJUzl0aFHZw" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJUzl0aFH…/a and a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aD44ZPFHLfg" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aD44ZPFHL…/a All Tyson has is power while Ali has power, featherweight speed, footwork, he has it all. here are there first losses a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Exrpoc6GP60&feature=related" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Exrpoc6GP…/a Tyson got KO'd in his prime to a bum, while Ali lossed a close UD to Frazier after a 3 year lay-off a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KafWw88lzV8" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KafWw88lz…/a dis regard that idiot title someone put on that youtube vid. If this isn't enough to tell you who would win look at their records a href="http://boxrec.com/list_bouts.php?human_id=000474&cat=boxer" rel="nofollow"http://boxrec.com/list_bouts.php?human_i…/a Tyson Ko'd five out of six losses most of those ko losses where to bums a href="http://boxrec.com/list_bouts.php?human_id=000180&cat=boxer" rel="nofollow"http://boxrec.com/list_bouts.php?human_i…/a Ali never ko'd, stopped once when he was getting battered by Holmes WAY past his prime, Ali has fought some of the biggest punchers of all time and KO'd most of them Foreman, Frazier, Lyle, Liston, Williams, Shavers, Quary, and others. Tyson has fought Holyfield and Lewis and was KO'd both times.

0 comments:

Post a Comment